Live Oak Concerts
Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana
FogTown 4


Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana - Pietro Mascagni (1863-1945)
Fogtown 4 with Cellists:
Poppea Dorsam
Anne Lener-Wright
Elizabeth Vandervennet
Noriko Kishi

Program recoreded as part of the Live Oak Concerts series
Berkeley Art Center
December 6, 1998

Produced by Berkeley Citizen
All labor donated

See more of the series: Live Oak Concerts

Cellists Fogtown 4 Cellists Fogtown 4
Cellists Fogtown 4 Cellists Fogtown 4

Chamber music at the BERKELEY ART CENTER

Live Oak Concerts was an ongoing, year-round series of classical music concerts featuring many of the best and emerging musicians from the greater Bay Area, and from around the country and abroad. The concert series presents an average of thirty concerts per year. The superb acoustics of the gallery of the Berkeley Art Center has proven to be a jewel for the presentation of live classical music. Cable Television Series...

Live Oak Concerts
Many of these performances were viewed on Berkeley Cable Access Television.

Berkeley Citizen © 2003-2021
All Rights Reserved